The Trilogy of Trilogies

The Trilogy of Trilogies

Nine books, three volumes, one series. The volumes are: Faithworker, Nerdia, and Reversion. For more info about each book, please view them below.

This specific book will only available on the publisher website.

Book Specs

Book Size: 5.5" x 8.5"

Comes with 140 Line Illustrations

Gloss Finish

Black & White Print

60# Uncoated Cream Pages